Městský obvod Plzeň 4

Zastupitelstvo městského obvodu

Členové Zastupitelstva MO Plzeň 4

1. Ing., MBA Martin Barták ANO 2011 bartakm@plzen.eu
2. Václav Beran ANO 2011 beranv@plzen.eu
3. Ing. Lenka Brodzianská ODS brodzianska@plzen.eu
4. Ing. Jiří Hanousek Piráti hanousek@plzen.eu
5. Mgr. Lukáš Hegner ODS hegner@plzen.eu
6. František Hlásek KSČM hlasek@plzen.eu
7. Bc. Michal Chalupný ČSSD chalupny@plzen.eu
8. Ing. Jan Kakeš ANO 2011 kakes@plzen.eu
9. Mgr.et Mgr. Lucie Kantorová ANO 2011 kantoroval@plzen.eu
10. Mgr. Milan Karas  ANO 2011 karasm@plzen.eu
11. Václav Kašpar ODS kasparv@plzen.eu
12. Ing. Miloslav Kepka ODS kepka@plzen.eu
13. Lenka Kočová ODS kocova@plzen.eu
14. Ing.  Václav Lacyk TOP O9 lacyk@plzen.eu
15. Ing. Jiří Lodr KDU-ČSL lodr@plzen.eu
16. Ing. Zdeněk Mádr ODS madr@plzen.eu
17. Bc. Jan Hutter Piráti hutter@plzen.eu
18. Bc. Dis. Stanislav Ptáčník ODS ptacnik@plzen.eu
19. JUDr. David Sedláček ČSSD sedlacekda@plzen.eu
20. Tomáš Soukup ANO 2011 soukupt@plzen.eu
21. Ing.arch. Jan Toman TOP O9 tomanja@plzen.eu
22. Mgr. Jana Tomšíková Piráti tomsikova@plzen.eu
23. Mgr. Lukáš Zelinka ANO 2011 zelinkal@plzen.eu
24. Mgr. David Zrostlík ČSSD zrostlik@plzen.eu
25. Mgr. Eva Zrostlíková ČSSD zrostlikova@plzen.eu

Publikace: 7. 6. 2010, aktualizace: 12. 4. 2019, Veronika Nová